Contact

Our Phone Number: (720) 593-8225*
* We don’t answer very often, but we’ll call you right back
** You can also send us text messages!
If you aren’t sure who you need, use the contact form below to send a message to the CAL Project team. Don’t forget to subscribe to our email list to receive regular updates.

You can also find us on Fetlife, Meetup, Facebook, or Twitter.

GENERAL EMAIL ADDRESSES
General Inbox
Info@ColoradoCAL.com

Information Regarding Classes
Education@ColoradoCAL.com

Donation, Payment, or Other Financial Questions
Finance@ColoradoCAL.com

Volunteer Information, Including Requests for Volunteer Help
Volunteer@ColoradoCAL.com

Issues with the website or other IT problems
Tech@ColoradoCAL.com

REGIONAL EMAIL ADDRESSES
Colorado Springs Branch
(Including all of El Paso County)
CALiCOS@ColoradoCAL.com

Denver-Metro Branch
(Including Denver, Arapahoe, Adams, Jefferson, Douglas, and Boulder Counties)
Denver@ColoradoCAL.com

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES
Executive Director
Isaac@ColoradoCAL.com

Denver-Metro Social Director
Jordyn@ColoradoCAL.com

Denver-Metro Education Director
Xiaoyi@ColoradoCAL.com

Denver-Metro Outreach Director
OPEN

Northern Front Range Regional Director (FoCAL)
Jonathan@ColoradoCAL.com